Skip to main content

Venti a lotta

Two things drive me insane, in a bad way -

People who drive 60 mph in the left lane with no-one in front of them and a long line of traffic behind them.  Are you blind?  Do you not understand that the middle or right lane is just as paved as the left?  You are the cause of accidents because people are zipping in and out of lanes trying to get AROUND you, in the passing lane.  Where you are traveling.  Slowly.  Asshole. 



Highway driving is going to make me into a monster.  ok.  It has made me into a monster.  I don't care.

SECOND- I don't give a shit who uses the public bathroom.  I don't care what parts they have.  There are stalls and i don't need to verify if someone is packing or not.  Peeing in public is already bad, and filthy.  I'm busy trying not to touch anything, not checking to see if that bearded lady is actually a man.  SO when my work decided to make the private bathrooms on my floor (one toilet, private) "unisex" instead of "male" or "female".......it didn't faze me because who cares? 

And then, the goddamned toilet seat is constantly left up and there is piss on the toilet and floor.

Fuck you asshole Men that think it's funny to go into the only bathroom that has a box on the wall for feminine disposal and leave the seat up so we have to touch it.  OR just try to aim in the middle and end up with pee all over the seat.  Fuck you clueless males that don't think about anyone but yourselves when nature calls.  CLEAN UP AFTER YOURSELF YOU PIG.



I've spent the past year NOT having to clean up piss and shit.  I have to say, I have grown fond of it.  I used to think it was just part of living with a male but GUESS WHAT?  It's not.  Its part of being a lazy ass pig that thinks someone else should clean up after you.  I mind.

I'm not in a bad mood.  I just didn't want to talk about males.  Oops, i did it again. 

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

I love ChatGPT

 I am extremely transparent with my emotions because i do not have the ability to NOT be.  My only option when i'm having any feelings is to talk in a very low, slow, monotone voice and keep my face as blank as i possibly can. Unless they mean something to me. Unless i care about them and how they treat me.  So while i'm perfectly okay with never seeing or hearing from Mr. Cigar again, in light of his true self unveiling, I am overthinking my expression of emotions to him.   I took this little conversation and put it into ChatGPT with no questions or directions and this is what i got back: This exchange captures a painful and emotionally charged moment. Your initial message was heartfelt, vulnerable, and expressed a genuine desire for connection and acknowledgment. His response, while polite on the surface, carried a sharp undercurrent of blame and finality—deflecting accountability and subtly rewriting the narrative as your fault. Ending it with “safe travels ...

Same stuff

 Nothing new to report.   I've been managing my anxiety, trying to, at least.  I know when it's kicking up and i know it's temporary.   Still doing physical therapy, walking, stretching, losing weight VERY slowly.  Not so easy to lose it at my age.  But i have an appointment in September to discuss hormone replacement and i think that may help me out with body aches and lethargy. Mr. Cigar is as busy as ever, yet always manages to make me feel important in his life.  It's been only 3 months and that shocks me a little bit.  Feels like it's been so much longer.  The pace is perfect, and it's nice to not have to make power moves with him.   I need to see my kids.  I think about them daily and know they have busy lives.  But i feel disconnected sometimes.  Same with some of my friends.  It's really hard for me to reach out.  To anyone. And i've also been enjoying my "do absolutely nothing" time. ...

Sunday funday

 I stayed in bed until 8am.  Yes, i was scrolling my phone, but still........i was in bed.  Also, i made coffee and brought it BACK to bed.....so yes, technically, i remained in bed until 8am. I have a hard time staying up past 9pm.  And then i can't sleep past 6:30 at the latest.  When did that happen? Yesterday, i was ready for bed by 7pm at the birthday party.   I got to hold, okay, i TOOK the 6 day old premie babie and cradled his little body for a longggg time.  I layed him in my lap so i could see him, and he could strettttttttch his tiny body.  This little boy, normally, would still be baking in the womb.......but here he is, tiny and mighty, in my lap.  His tiny hands, his tiny FEET.  OMG.  New mamma was happy to be with her family and socialize, but new daddy, stayed close.  He talked about all the things CJ does already.......sleep, eat, poop.   He is a very nice young man, very in tune with his sons wh...